Term Dates for next Year

Advent (Autumn) Term 2021

Thursday 2nd September – Friday 22nd October
Monday 1st November – Thursday 23rd December
Inset days for Advent term:
Friday 22nd October, Friday 3rd December, Wednesday 22nd Dec & Thursday 23rd December

Lent (Spring) Term 2022

Monday 10th January – Friday 18th February
Monday 28th February – Friday 8th April
Inset days for Lent term:
Monday 28th February

Pentecost (Summer) Term 2022

Monday 25th April – Friday 27th May
Monday 6th June – Friday 22nd July
Inset days for Pentecost Term:
Monday 6th June (This will now be a day to replace the Queen’s Jubilee celebration day for staff due to it falling within half term) It means that school will be closed to all pupils.

Please note that St Alban’s may differ to Derby City term dates.

Derby city Term dates 2022-23